Organizational team

Joost Raessens – Utrecht University, The Netherlands (j.raessens@uu.nl)
René Glas – Utrecht University, The Netherlands (r.glas@uu.nl)
Stephanie de Smale (student assistant) – Utrecht University, The Netherlands
Sybille Lammes – University of Warwick, United Kingdom (s.lammes@warwick.ac.uk)
Frans Mäyrä – University of Tampere, Finland (frans.mayra@uta.fi)
Mathias Fuchs – Leuphana University, Germany (mathias.fuchs@inkubator.leuphana.de)
Stefan Werning – University of Bayreuth, Germany (stefan.werning@uni-bayreuth.de)
Ben Schouten – Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands (bschouten@tue.nl)
Teresa de la Hera – Utrecht University, The Netherlands (T.delaHera@uu.nl)
Jeroen Jansz – Erasmus University Rotterdam, The Netherlands (jansz@eshcc.eur.nl)
Alex Gekker – Utrecht University, The Netherlands (a.gekker@uu.nl)